46cd7c39c0 · Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' · Updated 2026-11-04 00:54:10 +01:00
0680557886 · fix(drone): use 'master' branch instead of 'main' for build-and-push trigger · Updated 2026-10-29 01:13:10 +01:00 Liosha84
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?